March 25, 2012

9 teams in Yokary Liga 2012

Yokary Liga 2012 starts on 10th April.
HTTU, Ashgabat, Altyn Asyr, Talyp Sporty - all from Ashgabat city.
Balkan - from Balkanabat city, Balkan province.
Shagadam - from Turkmenbashy city, Balkan province.
Merw - from Mary city, Mary province.
Lebap - from Turkmenabat city, Lebap province.
Ahal - from Abadan city, Ahal province.

total 32 rounds, 2 cycle, that is each team plays 4 times with each other teams.

1st round:
April 10:
HTTU - Talyp Sporty
Merw - Lebap
Ahal - Ashgabat
April 11:
Altyn Asyr - Shagadam
Balkan - bye

2nd round:
April 14:
Talyp Sporty - Ashgabat
HTTU - Balkan
April 15:
Ahal - Merw
Lebap - Shagadam
Altyn Asyr - bye


footballminor said...


whats are the cities of the football clubs in 2012 yokary liga?

and can u tell about football league system of turkmen football?


Anonymous said...

Thank you for this interesting you have information about The sponsors Of the teams and who is the favorite to win the championship this year?